top of page
Search

Welcome to Gifted girl uk blog

Updated: Oct 18, 2022

I have decided to create a blog, to let you all know when I'm creating something new....

It might be a sale, a new course, new crystals or new services


Letting you all know when new things are happening with gifted girl uk


So today, I wanted to let you all know....

That I am on my holidays, but I am still working behind the scenes 🙌

I have so many new ideas for my little business,

including

A LIVE crystals sale on the 28th October @ 7pm On my Gifted girl Facebook page.


Don't miss out! & invite your friends too 😁


I have some beautiful, ethical & unique crystals & jewellery available in my sales,

BUT.... Not only do I have live sales!

I also have some beautiful crystals, spiritual products, incense, gem trees & so much more in my online shop ✨️💜✨️


So if you are not yet liked my Facebook page @ Gifted girl & you don't follow me on Instagram @ gifted.girl.uk

Get liking & following my pages to keep up to date with my latest products & services....

& keep your eyes peeled for more to come in the future 🙌😁


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page